حول نا
Shenzhen Wejoin Mechanical & Electrical Co.

تأسست في مارس 2004 ، Shenzhen WEJOIN Mechanical & Electrical Co. هي مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لمنتجات التحكم في الوصول الذكي.لديها ما يقرب من 200 براءة اختراع التقنيات.منتجاتها الرئيسية بما في ذلك بوابة حاجز المؤازرة التجارية الراقية ، وبوابة الحاجز المؤازرة المتطورة ، وبوابة الحاجز المؤازرة في منتصف النهاية ، وحاجز الرفرف ، وحامل ثلاثي القوائم ، وحاجز التأرجح ، وبوابة السرعة ، وما إلى ذلك ، مناسبة لإدارة الدخول والخروج من المركبات والموظفين مثل بوابة رسوم المرور عالية السرعة والساحات التجارية والمناطق السكنية والمحطات ونقاط التفتيش الجمركية وما إلى ذلك.

 

منذ عام 2017 ، استثمرت Shenzhen WEJOIN بشكل كبير في بناء خطوط إنتاج الروبوتات الذكية.بحلول نهاية عام 2018 ، شكلت ما يقرب من 30 خط إنتاج روبوت ذكي مع أكثر من 160 مجموعة من المعدات.لقد دخلت رسميًا حقبة جديدة من التصنيع الذكي ، وأدركت أتمتة الصب بدقة ، ومعالجة الملحقات ، والتجميع الكامل ، والتعبئة ، وما إلى ذلك. معدل الأتمتة الشامل أكثر من 75٪ ، منها أكثر من 90٪ من الاحتياطي. يتم إنتاج الأجزاء بواسطة روبوتات ذكية ، مما يضمن اتساق واستقرار جودة المنتج.تبلغ القدرة الإنتاجية السنوية لـ WEJOIN 300000 وحدة من بوابات الحاجز من خلال المنتجات الذكية والتصنيع الذكي لـ "الذكاء المزدوج" لمساعدة الصناعة على التطور بشكل مطرد.

 

تولي Shenzhen WEJOIN أهمية كبيرة للابتكار التكنولوجي وجودة المنتج والقدرة الإنتاجية مع التركيز على بناء العلامة التجارية وقناة المبيعات وشبكة خدمات ما بعد البيع.حتى الآن ، تم إنشاء منظمات المبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع في أكثر من 30 مقاطعة ومدينة على مستوى البلاد ، مما يوفر خدمة عالية الجودة لأكثر من 3000 موزع ومتكامل للأنظمة.في الوقت نفسه ، مع الترويج لاستراتيجية WEJOIN العالمية ، تم تصدير منتجات WEJOIN إلى بلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم وإنشاء منافذ خدمة وكلاء في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة ، مثل المكسيك والبرازيل وبريطانيا وماليزيا وتركيا ، إسرائيل والهند وتايلاند وكندا وجنوب إفريقيا.WEJOIN هي أكبر مصدر للبوابات الحاجزة في الصين.

 

موقع:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

اترك رسالة
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

منتج ممتاز وتسليم سريع! -- جاندي

كان جيداً وسريعاً وعملياً للغاية. -- سنيها سونام

China best Turnstile Barrier Gate on sales
China best Turnstile Barrier Gate on sales
China best Automatic Barrier Gate on sales
China best Flap Barrier Gate on sales
About Us

Founded in March 2004, Shenzhen WEJOIN Mechanical & Electrical Co. is a national high-tech enterprise specialized in R&D, production and sales of intelligent access control products. It has nearly 200 patented technologies. Its main products including high-end commercial servo barrier gate, high-end servo barrier gate, mid-end servo barrier gate, flap barrier, tripod turnstile, swing barrier, speed gate, etc., are suitable for the entry and exit management of vehicle and personnel such as high-speed toll gate, commercial plaza, residential areas, stations, customs checkpoints, etc.

Since 2017, Shenzhen WEJOIN has invested heavily in building intelligent robot production lines. By the end of 2018, it has formed nearly 30 intelligent robot production lines with more than 160 sets of equipment. It has officially entered a new era of intelligent manufacturing, realizing the automation of precisely die-casting, accessories processing, whole assembly, packaging, etc,. The comprehensive automation rate is more than 75%, of which more than 90% of the spare parts are produced by intelligent robots, assuring the consistency and stability of the product quality. WEJOIN has an annual production capacity of 300,000 units barrier gates through intelligent products and intelligent manufacturing of “double intelligence” to help the industry develop steadily.

Shenzhen WEJOIN attaches great importance to technology innovation, product quality and production capacity, while focusing on the construction of brand, sales channel and after-sales service network. Up to now, sales and after-sales service organizations have been established in more than 30 provinces and cities nationwide, providing high-quality service for more than 3,000 distributors and system integrators. At the same time, with the promotion of WEJOIN’s global strategy, WEJOIN products have been exported to the countries all over the word, and set up agent service outlets in more than 100 countries and regions, such as Mexico, Brazil, Britain, Malaysia, Turkey, Israel, India, Thailand, Canada and South Africa. WEJOIN is the largest exporter of barrier gate in China.

Location:

Customer Ever Said

WEJOIN has been a valuable partner for the last three years ,providing all our high quality access control and management products. -- Mick Douny Jembar

We believe that our important partner WEJOIN will be the most respected and most innovative leading enterprise of the industry. -- Julio Sosa